Contact us

For further information on any of our products or services, please contact us on the following:

Sydney Office

Street Address: Unit 33C, 1–3 Endeavour Road Caringbah NSW 2229

Postal Address: PO Box 643 Caringbah NSW 1495

Phone: (02) 9524 0466

Fax: (02) 9524 0483

Email:

General Manager –Karl – karl@pcds.com.au

Finance Manager – Susan – susan@pcds.com.au

Service Manager – Peter – petergubb@pcds.com.au

Logistics and Servicing – Howard – howard@pcds.com.au

Administration – Lynette – lyn@pcds.com.au

Administration – Dale – dale@pcds.com.au

PERTH Office

Street Address: 2/6 Parkinson Lane, Kardinya WA 6163

Postal Address: PO Box 1006 Willagee Central WA 6156

Phone: (08) 9337 6367

Fax: (08) 9337 6360

Email:

Business Unit Manager – Simon – simon@pcds.com.au

Administration – Peta – peta@pcds.com.au

General Enquiries

General Sales Enquiries sales@pcds.com.au

Sydney Information info@pcds.com.au

Perth Informationinfowa@pcds.com.au

Please fill out the below form if you have any questions or enquiries and we will get back to you ASAP.